Kent Marthaler

Principal

kent@kccompaniesinc.com

“In 2004, Kent and Deanna built a lake cabin in Northern Minnesota. Together, they enjoy the peacefulness the Northern Minnesota provides and continue creating long long memories with their family and friends. ”
Learn More

Chuck Lane

Principal

chuck@kccompaniesinc.com

“Chuck is active in several organizations, including MHHA, Assisted Living Federation of America, and the National Republican Congressional Committee.”
Learn More

Cory Hendricks

VP of Construction Operations

cory@kccompaniesinc.com

“Summary Coming Soon…”

Jacque Rieffer

Corporate RN

jacque@kccompaniesinc.com

“Summary Coming Soon…”

Joyce Alt

RN, Training & Development Mgr.

joyce@kccompaniesinc.com

“Summary Coming Soon…”

Caryn Johnson

Project Assistant/Office Manager

caryn@kccompaniesinc.com

“Summary Coming Soon…”

Al Hanson

Maintenance Technician

al@kccompaniesinc.com

“Summary Coming Soon…”